One thought on “VOTE!

  1. Ladies and gentlemen of the kidmin world, I would like to take this opportunity to apologize to my constituents. For days now, I have been traveling from blog post to blog post about the Kidmin Blog Challenge shamelessly promoting DAD IN THE MIDDLE (5th seed, Eastern Division). By the way, we still need your vote, so while your voting for ApPARENTly blogging, hop on over and vote for DAD IN THE MIDDLE as well.

    Anyhow, I feel like I have slighted this blog for well over a day by failing to promote DAD IN THE MIDDLE here, an oversight I will have to live with the rest of my life. 😦

    So, to make me feel better about myself, please head immediately to the Kidmin Blog Madness Challenge and vote for apPARENTLY blogging and DAD IN THE MIDDLE – two great tastes that taste great together!

    Thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

