JUST STUFF

Been an interesting week – everything from taking a tour of another organization to giving the devotions at a bridal shower to taking my car to spend the day at my local, friendly auto shop.

And today, as I picked up the car from my local, friendly auto shop, they promised me that it was good as new and that as long as I kept up with it (at which point I reminded them that THEY were the ones who took care of my car and therefore, they were the ones keeping up on it) I could drive it for many more miles.

We’ll see.

But anyhow, just a lot of stuff happening and little time to do long blog posts

Leave a Reply

