PRESIDENT #26 – THEODORE ROOSEVELT

I have not been to Theodore Roosevelt’s house.

I would very, very MUCH like to go.

Sagamore Hill is at the end of Cove Neck Road in Oyster Bay, Long Island.

Unfortunately, you don’t pass Cove Neck Road in Oyster Bay, Long Island on the way to too many places.

In fact, not on the way to anyplace except for Sagamore Hill.

Not sure how to get there, but getting there is one of my goals.

I have however, been to Theodore Roosevelt National Park – which is the Badlands of NORTH Dakota.

Maybe I’ll do a National-Parks-I’ve-been-to-tour sometime.

Leave a Reply

