ANOTHER TIME OUT

I’ve been with the Sparks Discover Awana Group most of the time since early Saturday afternoon.

I will write and post some pictures some time – but tonight I was attempting to get my yesterday pictures on FaceBook since several of the attendees had never been to Chicago before and didn’t bring their cameras. I said I would post my pictures so they could copy them. I got about half of them up.

The time here is actually rather intense for them – with yesterday being the one free day and even that had some training included.

Again, I will write more about it later.

Leave a Reply

