HAPPY DECEMBER

The last few weeks have been unbelievably crazy.

So this morning when I woke up to snow throwing a shovel into my morning plans, I figured I had time to post.

I thought. Should I write about the expensive squirrel hole, or car repairs, or the garbage disposal saga or the personality test I took (ok, here’s a surprise – the test showed I like to influence people with words),  jury duty or …

And then I stopped! What a perfect day to post on 10 THINGS TO DO IN HAWAII written by my high school friend, Christy.

Keep checking! I’ll get it up shortly.

 

Leave a Reply

