THIS WEEKEND

… was rather profitable.

I went to a good movie.

I enjoyed Portillo’s with a friend.

I bought a spring jacket to take the place of my very favorite jacket ever that I left in the Missoula, Montana airport last fall.

I interviewed a lady for an article I’m writing about a coffee shop. (Yeah, me writing about a coffee shop!)

I worked in the church library for a couple hours.

Oh, yeah, and then I did this super stupid thing that has to do with toxic sunflower seeds. Don’t ask! (Well, MOST of the weekend was profitable.)

 

Leave a Reply

