SONIC

#7 – A trip to Sonic

Ok, technically this wasn’t my VERY first time at Sonic, but the VERY first time was deep in the heart of Texas in a tiny town that only had a Sonic which we stopped at because my brother needed to use the restroom. He came out gagging at the dirt inside …

I don’t really count that as a trip to Sonic, so decided to go through the drive through today on the way home from some errands. I bought a hot dog and some limeade. I haven’t had a hot dog in several months and it was good. Being someone who likes fruity drinks – I did like the cherry limeade.

Would I stop there again?

Probably. Sometime. I pass it every day on the way to work.

2 thoughts on “SONIC

Leave a Reply

