HANGING AROUND MILLENNIUM

Had a great day in Chicago with Ruth and Ruth and Melinda and Marissa and K.

First we hung around Millennium Park. Since it’s late – I’ll let the pictures tell the story.

Ok, one thing I didn’t take a picture of (duh!) that I should mention – hmm at the parking garage? I put my debit card into the cash slot at one of those electronic pay-your-parking-fee-machines. Fortunately we found a very kind security guard who very kindly helped us out. Yeah, moving right along to the pictures

Leave a Reply

