REAGAN’S HOUSE

After Summit two South Florida friends stayed with me for a few days – which was fun since this was the first time the one of them had ever walked in snow, felt snow falling on her or seen snow that deep on the ground.

And my goal was to give them the true northern experience.

So the next morning we headed west. Our first stop was Reagan’s home in Dixon. Even though I’ve been there several times, it was worth going again to show the southern ladies –  except Reagan’s home is not open to April. Still, we got pictures. After all, I’m sure that sometimes Ronald played in the snow as a kid – so we at least saw the yard. And I’ve put pictures up before – but I think they were in summer – so these are my winter Dixon pictures.

DSC_0433 DSC_0432 DSC_0437 DSC_0436 DSC_0435

 

Leave a Reply

