LIVING ON THE EDGE OF THE LEDGE

I’m not putting up all the pictures I took in Chicago because I have posted many Chicago pictures in the past.

But here we are on top of the Willis Tower – on the edge of the ledge. And no, stepping out on the ledge doesn’t bother me. I feel safe and if I feel safe, I’m perfectly fine with height. After all, where else do you get such a great view than being skyhigh?

Looking down.

Looking down.

Once again - the lady.

Susan and Louise take my picture as I take theirs.

Street view.

Street view.

Street view.

Street view.

Leave a Reply

