More Sunset Pictures

WHERE: Lake Superior Shore, Copper Harbor Michigan

WHEN: June

WHAT: Could I just say that if you want some great sunset pictures, this is where you get them. I think I had about 300 of them from the few nights we were there – all of them breathtakingly beautiful. I had to get ruthless in my deletions.  But here are some I saved.

If you have a kid who likes to take cool sunset pictures (and some do), this is the place to take him/her. Your child will bet a great picture, I guarantee.

Leave a Reply

