A pic from Every State – Alabama

Well, not quite every state – but over on instagram I have started posting pictures from all the states I’ve been in. So I thought I would repost here with more of an explanation.

This one I took at the Space and Rocket Center in Huntsville.

I’ve been here twice. The first time Ken and I were given a private tour (that a friend had set up for us) by someone who had actually worked on the moon rockets … in other words, a true rocket scientist.

The time I took this picture, the center was closed but some friends took me over in the evening – a beautiful evening with a cloudless sky.

110_0566.jpg

Leave a Reply

