New Food – Zobrist Crunch

DSC_0048In honor of Ben Zobrist’s birthday, I decided to try some Zobrist Crunch.

No, I don’t have all the Cub birthdays memorized – I just know Ben’s because, well, this is a special birthday in our family so it stuck with me.

And I am a cereal eater, so I tried it.

Hmmm … first I thought it was grainy.

Then I just decided it didn’t have a taste.

So maybe a 3 – for the box, not the contents inside the box.

And of course, a 10 for the player.

 

DSC_0051

 

Leave a Reply

